Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of POMPANO BEACH/LIGHTHOUSE POINT

1 rating

I called to get some information and they are extremely rude they will not be getting my business.

1 rating

Please don't go to this location. The stylists are always on their phones. Plus the little short Spanish stylist always smells like weed. This place is not professional at all.

1 rating

Do not come here worst place to get hair cut they will rush through your hair cut so they can go back to talking outside don?t waste your money

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
wisam111 | September 7, 2021 Google

" I called to get some information and they are extremely rude they will not be getting my business."

1
Justin T. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Please don't go to this location. The stylists are always on their phones. Plus the little short Sp"

1
Leo T. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Do not come here worst place to get hair cut they will rush through your hair cut so they can go ba"

5
Chris G. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Well friendly staff and they know how to give a great cut"

5
Dawn ?. | June 15, 2021 Google

" New in town we there thinking they did females hair it's men's only but did cut my bangs and dead e"

1
Jason S. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Location is bad. Bad management. Management allows stylists (Lilly) to skip over customers who are "

4
allan g. | May 1, 2021 Google

" no wait. was taken right away. gave stylist a $5 tip"

5
The D. | April 18, 2021 Google

" I've been coming here for about 3 years now and absolutely love the service. I come in every two to"

1
Guy 2. | March 16, 2021 Google

" I?ve always loved sports clips, however avoid this one, or better yet, avoid Lilly...she will rush "

1
charlie m. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Bad customer service"