Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of POMPANO BEACH/LIGHTHOUSE POINT

5 rating

In and out fast

5 rating

Always listen and about good job most of the time

4 rating

I always enjoys my cuts from SC, but this visit wasnt the usual. There was only one lady working & she appeared overwhelmed. So my experiene was rushed. Sc is still my prefered place to get a cut.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Daniel W. | October 29, 2021 Google

" In and out fast"

5
Derik O. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Always listen and about good job most of the time"

4
Wes F. | September 22, 2021 Google

" I always enjoys my cuts from SC, but this visit wasnt the usual. There was only one lady working &a"

1
wisam111 | September 7, 2021 Google

" I called to get some information and they are extremely rude they will not be getting my business."

1
Justin T. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Please don't go to this location. The stylists are always on their phones. Plus the little short Sp"

1
Leo T. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Do not come here worst place to get hair cut they will rush through your hair cut so they can go ba"

5
Chris G. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Well friendly staff and they know how to give a great cut"

5
Dawn ?. | June 15, 2021 Google

" New in town we there thinking they did females hair it's men's only but did cut my bangs and dead e"

1
Jason S. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Location is bad. Bad management. Management allows stylists (Lilly) to skip over customers who are "

4
allan g. | May 1, 2021 Google

" no wait. was taken right away. gave stylist a $5 tip"